GIANNESCHI TEAM

 

Cristiano Gianneschi
CEO

MANAGEMENT

 

 

Alessandro Gianneschi
CEO
 

 

 

Aligi Bertuccelli
Domestic Sales
+39 0584 365130
bertuccelli@gianneschi.net

 

SALES

Chiara Fruzza
International Sales
+39 0584 365131
fruzza@gianneschi.net
 

 

 

Gabriele Ferrari
After Sales - Warranty - Quality
+39 0584 365132
ferrari@gianneschi.net

 

 

Andrea Tabarrani
Senior Accounting - Finance
+39 0584 365160
tabarrani@gianneschi.net
 

 

ADMINISTRATION/FRONT DESK

Elisa Dal Pino
Accounting
+39 0584 365161
amministrazione@gianneschi.net

 

 

Martina Ferretti
Front Desk
info@gianneschi.net
+39 0584 365101

 

 

Gabriele Kovacs
S/Steel Production
+39 0584 365143
kovacs@gianneschi.net

 

TECHNICAL

Simone Isoletta
Product Design
+39 0584 365140
isoletta@gianneschi.net

 

 

Alessandro Dini
Technical Support
+39 0584 365141
tecnico@gianneschi.net

 

 

Massimiliano Bianchini
Production Planner - Procurement
+39 0584 365120
bianchini@gianneschi.net

 

PRODUCTION/PURCHASE

Carolina Lari
Production Assistent - Material Picking
+39 0584 365124
lari@gianneschi.net

 

 

Alberto Bresciani
Receiving
+39 0584 365123

 

 

Luca Marega
Logistics - IT
+39 0584 365125
ced@gianneschi.net

 

LOGISTICS

Roberto Gianneschi
Warehouse - Shipping

 

 

Andrea Magnolfi
Shipping